Painting Company in Denver

Google Business ProfileFacebookInstagramYelpYelpNextdoor

Call us for all your painting needs! 303-650-0933

Reviews

Reviews: The Best Painting Contractors Near Denver

Give Imhoff Fine Residential Painting a call today if you would like to have the best painters in Denver paint your house. Read our reviews for Denver and surrounding areas such as Denver, Highlands Ranch, Golden, Littleton, Lakewood.

We work hard to ensure that we exceed all customer expectations. With every painting project, we strive to be the best painters in Denver, CO, and the surrounding area. But do not just take our word for it, read our reviews below and see what our customers have to say.

reviewicon
01/26/2023

I searched high and low for a company that would hear me when I said it's trim, caulk, and prep galore on a house that dates to 1890 (which also means knowing how to prep and seal areas with original trim and lead paint). Doug and Mike fully registered the requirements and made the job happen on time, on budget, and with superior results. Mike has finished up a magnificent job on the trim work. the job site is clear of all debris or issues, and I could not recommend their services more for longevity, quality, and excellent customer service.



reviewicon
12/05/2021

Professional High End Painting Company. Providing Beautiful Workmanship and Finishes.



reviewicon
08/15/2021

Amazing people!



reviewicon
05/21/2021

Perfect workmanship



reviewicon
04/12/2021

Admittedly, this review is geared toward a specific facet of business which often goes under-appreciated: "Bedside Manner"...or perhaps more accurately, "Curbside Manner + Appeal," as they pertain to why we search out an exterior painting professional on Google. The uber-friendly, professional yet very personable Khanh answered, and early in our chat caught the detail I mentioned that my husband and I are trying to list our Highlands Ranch property. "Did I hear you say that you're listing soon? Because before we speak about further details I want to let you know we're scheduled out now until the end of June," she revealed, not knowing our target date was actually earlier. "Uh!" I was disappointed but even more so I felt defeated: Imhoff Painting is a premiere standard in the business in the industry, has perfect report card AND were scheduling farther out than the others I had already had come by? Nonetheless, upon hearing about some of the additional challenges we were facing, Con volunteered to take my information and attempt to connect us with a handyman who'd do the exterior repairs, while we worked to find exterior painting pros elsewhere within a better timeline for else. Regardless of if Khanh's leads find their way into a contract which will provide what is needed by us at this moment, the fact that she triaged my call with such friendly effective efficiency, then subsequently - after hearing we could not possibly wait as long as would be required to use their company - she moved in another direction which might provide the exact solution needed for our situation. And by the way, with nothing expected in return. So before life gets away from us, we wanted to tip our hats to this wonderful company, which has clearly been doing all the right things to gain top notoriety in less time than most! Mrs. N. M. Vigil Highlands Ranch 80126 **UPDATE** Khanh DID follow-through in not only seeking out a possible partnership for our needs but she followed-up in calling me to see if the resource had reached out. A+++++ !!!!!!



reviewicon
03/05/2021

We recently used Imhoff for some interior painting on our stair case. We are very pleased with the work they did...it turned out like we hoped it would. They are very organized and professional. Plan on using them for future painting projects.



reviewicon
12/22/2020

Very pleased with the work done by Imhoff Painting. We purchased a condo and had the entire place painted. The finished product was terrific and the pricing was fair.



reviewicon
03/23/2020

There's no end to the fantastic service you get from Imhoff Fine Residential Painting. These guys are the BEST! We hired them to refinish our concrete patio - talk about thinking OUTSIDE the box! - and they did a beautiful job which has literally weathered the weather for about a year now. Still looks beautiful... and a GREAT property improvement. Thanks, Team Imhoff!



reviewicon
08/08/2019

Quality work, easy to work with, made sure we were happy. We've had a lot of compliments on our exterior paint job from Imhoff, and it was a good experience overall. The workers showed up on time every day and were receptive to our feedback. Pricing was reasonable, and we were always informed about when our job was going to start and/or any changes in the schedule.



reviewicon
08/06/2019

Doug and his team did an outstanding job painting our home. The entire experience was highly professional from start to finish. I'll definitely be using them for future work.



reviewicon
06/25/2019

Imhoff Painting did a fine job painting the exterior, garage, and a few interior rooms of my home. Staff were professional, meticulous, and even maintained the schedule during Denver's crazy spring weather. I would recommend them without hesitation. Smith



reviewicon
03/26/2019

As always....Imhoff crew does a fantastic job. They painted our office while we were on vacation and we can home to a totally transformed room. Super professional, reliable, honest and really know their stuff!



reviewicon
03/25/2019

Great service from beginning to completion. Any outstanding issues were addressed quickly and professionally. Nice paint job - maybe not the least expensive, but you get what you pay for and we have beautifully painted kitchen and bathroom cabinets!



reviewicon
01/16/2019

Doug and his team are great to work with. Timely, courteous and careful when on the job. Have and will continue to refer them.



reviewicon
11/29/2018

I've hired Imhoff on behalf of several of my residential interior design clients. Their work is superior and every team member I've worked with has been very knowledgeable and done an excellent job. Their production process is very efficient and keeps everyone on the project up to date on status. I highly recommend them and will continue to work with them in the future.



reviewicon
05/24/2018

I hired Imhoff several years ago to paint our home. His company had to replace a lot of old wood on our home. It really was one of the most meticulous jobs i have ever seen. You know how some crews wont even acknowledge you when they show up on your property? Doug's people were always friendly and competent. If i had a question, they would get me the answer right away. Really good company and really good leadership.



reviewicon
04/23/2018

The Imhoff crew is fabulous. Everyone is so nice and so professional. Great care is taken in getting the job done to perfection. We've had Imhoff three times now for room painting, front door refinishing along with staining a new fence, and touch-ups after living in this house for 14 years. I recommend them all the time to my friends and neighbors.



reviewicon
02/20/2018

We just had Imhoff Painting do the main floor of our house after the original white had survived too long. The result is beautiful. The meticulous care that was taken with the high ceilings, framework, rounded corners and arches is obvious. Thank you to all involved - Cody, Amy, Daniel, Brandon, Michelle, and, of course, Doug.



reviewicon
01/23/2018

I would hire Imhoff in a heartbeat. Karrie and Katya painted the entire two floors of our house, including extensive repair where the house had settled. They were excellent and very easy to work with. Their work was very professional and flawless.



reviewicon
01/13/2018

I am very pleased with the work that Imhoff Painting recently did to remove the texture of my wall. Katya worked in my house for two days and did an extremely meticulous job skim coating the wall and sanding it down for a luxuriously smooth finish. The customer service was excellent and I thoroughly trusted Katya in my home. I've had the pleasure of working with Doug Imhoff, the owner before and am very impressed with his company.



reviewicon
12/20/2017

Imhoff Fine Residential Painting is awesome. They are always ready for the task at hand. I have used them on projects for a number of years and the client is aways pleased with them and their work.



reviewicon
11/30/2017

Imhoff painting was wonderful to work with, the bid included portions of our home that needed repair, paint and some sections were not in need of any Imhoff painting!! We were so impressed that we had Mark paint while we were out of town. They sent project updates and photos daily. The house looks beautiful. We are going to use Imhoff when we need painting in the future. Wonderful service and craftsmanship!



reviewicon
11/01/2017

Truly a company of master craftsmanship. From minor refinishing work to whole house painting, Doug and his crew are top notch!!



reviewicon
08/03/2017

Julio from the Imhoff team literally saved our home improvement project from being an utter disaster. He transformed completely unacceptable built-ins into pieces we will love for years. If you have a painting project, this should be the only call you need to make.



reviewicon
05/12/2017

Great company



reviewicon
11/18/2016

Doug Imhoff and his team consistently deliver superior performance and customer service. As a general contractor and remodeler, our company has brought Imhoff into several client projects to help with painting projects, with stellar results every single time. We're thrilled with our business alliance with Doug and his company and look forward to many more successful projects as we serve clients together.



reviewicon
11/10/2016

it seems clear, working with Imhoff you really are working with the best.



reviewicon
11/10/2016

Best in the biz! I have known Doug for many years and have only known him to do top notch work. He recently refinished the the doors of a church near my house. The quality of work is astounding.



reviewicon
11/04/2016

Imhoff has outstanding service. I have referred them and know they will take care of my friends, family and customers every time. They are professional and very knowledgeable about painting and any wood finishing you may need for your home.



reviewicon
11/04/2016

Doug and his crew are the best in Denver. If your looking for a company with integrity and a fine eye for detail, these are your guys.



reviewicon
11/01/2016

What a great company. From the owner, Doug Imhoff to the painting crew, they are professional, courteous, and just nice people. If you need a painter in Denver, they will treat you right!



reviewicon
08/30/2016

I've had the pleasure of working alongside Doug and his crew. Not only were they very courteous, they were also professional. I was able to see the "before and after" results and their work was excellent. A great crew!



reviewicon
08/25/2016

Doug and his crew are the BEST! They recently did the wood trim in our house after we had new hardwood floors installed and painted all of our hand railings along our stairs. They were incredibly efficient, professional and helpful (because I could not decide on coloring!). We couldn't be more pleased with the fine work that Imhoff Fine Residential Painting (and amazing wood work) did for us. We would recommend them to all of our family and friends!



reviewicon
08/23/2016

I hear nothing but great things about Doug and his company. If you are looking for a dependable painter, I would recommend Imhoff Painting.



Imhoff Fine Residential Painting helps you improve the look of your home at a fraction of the time that it would take you to do it yourself and at a very reasonable price. We work closely with you to understand the exact cost of painting your house right down to the smallest detail.

Get the best house painters in the Denver, CO area, and choose Imhoff Fine Residential Painting for your next house painting project. Our goal is to make you so happy that you post our next great review.

We are happy to give you a free quote. Call us today at 303-650-0933, or request a free estimate using our web form.

ASSOCIATIONS

  • Houzz
  • PCA
  • Exterior Commerical

Testimonials

  • reviewicon
    I searched high and low for a company that would hear me when I said it's trim, caulk, and prep galore on a house that dates to 1890 (which also means knowing how to prep and seal areas with original trim and lead paint). Doug and Mike fully registered the requirements and made the job happen on time, on budget, and with superior results. Mike has finished up a magnificent job on the trim work. the job site is clear of all debris or issues, and I could not recommend their services more for longevity, quality, and excellent customer service.
    , 01/26/2023

  • reviewicon
    Professional High End Painting Company. Providing Beautiful Workmanship and Finishes.
    , 12/05/2021

  • reviewicon
    Amazing people!
    , 08/15/2021

  • reviewicon
    Perfect workmanship
    , 05/21/2021

  • reviewicon
    Admittedly, this review is geared toward a specific facet of business which often goes under-appreciated: "Bedside Manner"...or perhaps more accurately, "Curbside Manner + Appeal," as they pertain to why we search out an exterior painting professional on Google. The uber-friendly, professional yet very personable Khanh answered, and early in our chat caught the detail I mentioned that my husband and I are trying to list our Highlands Ranch property. "Did I hear you say that you're listing soon? Because before we speak about further details I want to let you know we're scheduled out now until the end of June," she revealed, not knowing our target date was actually earlier. "Uh!" I was disappointed but even more so I felt defeated: Imhoff Painting is a premiere standard in the business in the industry, has perfect report card AND were scheduling farther out than the others I had already had come by? Nonetheless, upon hearing about some of the additional challenges we were facing, Con volunteered to take my information and attempt to connect us with a handyman who'd do the exterior repairs, while we worked to find exterior painting pros elsewhere within a better timeline for else. Regardless of if Khanh's leads find their way into a contract which will provide what is needed by us at this moment, the fact that she triaged my call with such friendly effective efficiency, then subsequently - after hearing we could not possibly wait as long as would be required to use their company - she moved in another direction which might provide the exact solution needed for our situation. And by the way, with nothing expected in return. So before life gets away from us, we wanted to tip our hats to this wonderful company, which has clearly been doing all the right things to gain top notoriety in less time than most! Mrs. N. M. Vigil Highlands Ranch 80126 **UPDATE** Khanh DID follow-through in not only seeking out a possible partnership for our needs but she followed-up in calling me to see if the resource had reached out. A+++++ !!!!!!
    , 04/12/2021

  • reviewicon
    We recently used Imhoff for some interior painting on our stair case. We are very pleased with the work they did...it turned out like we hoped it would. They are very organized and professional. Plan on using them for future painting projects.
    , 03/05/2021